SOJMC Orientation - September 2016

Date and time: 
Fri, 2016-09-09 12:04

Drictor, Dr.Ndeti Ndati Addressing Students During Orientation

Principal CHSS, Prof.Njeru Addressing Students

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2017-09-09 12:04

SOJMC Alumnus Wahu Kagwi appointed UON Goodwill Ambassador

Date and time: 
Thu, 2016-06-30 14:14

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2017-06-30 14:14

SOJMC-US Embassy Mentorship Program

Date and time: 
Tue, 2016-06-28 09:58

Expiry Date: 
Wed, 2017-06-28 09:58
Contact Person: 

DR. JANE THUO

SOJMC TRAINS KENYA NEWS AGENCY EDITORS'

Date and time: 
Mon, 2016-06-13 15:16

Dr.Siringi training Kenya News Agency Editors from the Ministry

Training Proceedings at SOJMC Comp lab

 

 

 

 

 

 

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2017-06-13 15:16
Contact Person: 

DR. SAMUEL SIRINGI

Date and time: 
Thu, 2016-06-09 16:39

A group of female students from the School of Journalism are undergoing a four months mentorship program sponsored by the United States Embassy.  The mentorship program was launched today at the Tribe Hotel today, June, 8, 2016.

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2016-06-09 16:39

Bloomberg

UNITED NATIONS CHILDREN'S EMERGENCY FUND

Date and time: 
Mon, 2016-06-06 10:15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Expiry Date: 
Tue, 2017-06-06 10:15
Contact Person: 

Dr. Ndeti Ndati

SME Digest

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website


Copyright © 2018. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi